Registered Member of Funeral Business Association in Hong Kong SAR: A033

Unborn Child

From both a biological and religious point of views, a fetus in a mother’s womb is alive with a soul. Hence, when a fetus dies due to whatever reason or within 7 days after birth it will be classified as an unborn child.

There are 3 types of unborn child:

1. Unborn child from abortion: unnatural termination of pregnancy is one of the 5 biggest sins resulting in high resentment of an unborn child.

2. Unborn child from miscarriage: it was believed that a child lost during pregnancy may be associated with bad karma of his/her parents or ancestors. The parents may establish a memorial tablet in favour of the unborn child to alleviate the bad karma and influence on descendants.

3. A child who died shortly after birth may also be associated with bad karma of his/her parents or ancestors the situation of which should be addressed as soon as possible.

Influence of unborn child

Impact on mother: the soul of an unborn child would like to linger with the mother making it challenging for her to bear another child again and may also result in poor health and various sickness such as waist and back pain, uterus and ovary diseases, bad fortune, etc.

Impact on father: bad fortune especially at work, accidents, loss of money, poor health and vulnerable to quarrels and gossips.

Impact on siblings: if resentment of the unborn child is high, there will be bad influence on the siblings too resulting in loss of harmony in the family, poor health, bad marriage, etc.

How to alleviate the resentment of an unborn child

Establish a memorial tablet in favour of an unborn child Contact Us

The parents of an unborn child may establish a memorial tablet and pray to Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva (“地藏王菩薩”) to enlighten that child to let go the bad karma entwined with his/her parents and move on towards a better next life.

Worship ceremony Contact Us

The parents of an unborn child can arrange a worship ceremony to be held in 7th month of the lunar calendar dedicated to remembering the dead by way of a memorial tablet in favour of the unborn child with a view to praying for good luck and removing misfortunes.

Karmic creditors

A person may have owed many debts to his/her karmic creditors in many past lives that the person was not conscious of.

Despite having been reborn in a current life, a person carries karmic debts and, in a similar manner, merits accumulated from the many past lives. The fate of these karmic creditors or debtors, be it the family members, friends, loved ones or enemies, will intertwin with that person in this life to give merits to or claim debts from that person in ways beyond the power and control of that person because there is no way one can ascertain the extent of these merits and debts from past lives. This will thus result in impermanence of life in terms of health, love and career as any good fortune of this life may be deducted by karmic debts from the past lives. These stakeholders are thus collectively referred to as “karmic creditors”.

Influence of karmic creditors

Generally, karmic creditors can influence a person especially when the spiritual parts of a person’s soul become weak, for example, during misfortune or sickness, causing the person to fall sick, quarrel, encounter traffic accidents or problems at work, have affair outside marriage, break up with loved ones, lose money, etc. These are the possible bad impacts of karmic creditors at work.

Alleviating bad influence of karmic creditors

Repent and recite scriptures
When a person repents sincerely and recite Buddha’s scriptures, he/she can overcome karmic debts by devoting the positive energy from this meritorious deed to the karmic creditor with a view to alleviating the bad karma prompting them to move on and lead a better next live.

Establish memorial tablet Contact Us


Likewise, a person can set up a memorial tablet for karmic creditors and devote positive energy to them for removing the bad karma.

Worship ceremony Contact Us

A person can arrange a worship ceremony to be held in 7th month of the lunar calendar dedicated to remembering the dead by way of a memorial tablet in favour of karmic creditors with a view to praying for good luck and removing misfortunes.

wpChatIcon
wpChatIcon
English
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyBack to shop

殯儀業商會認可會員: A033

何謂『 嬰靈 』?

不論以生物學或是宗教的角度而言,當母體一受孕,受精卵即具有「生命」跡象,「靈」亦即進入到這個生命體。因某種原因,必須終止小生命所行之流產、墮胎或生產後七日內未曾命名而死亡的無緣嬰;我們將這靈體,稱之為『嬰靈』。

一般嬰靈分為三種類別:

1.墮胎嬰靈 : 無故墮胎乃殺生行為,且殺胎是五大罪之一,嬰靈怨氣極重。

2.流產嬰靈 : 一般是父母有業障或祖先有冤怨,才會發生流產,必須釋解此業障,並安奉流產嬰靈,以免影響子孫。

3.夭折嬰靈 : 孩兒會夭折,是父母有累世怨業,加上祖先有冤怨業,並有斷香煙、倒房靈障,儘速處理。

『 嬰靈 』帶來影響?

對母親影響:嬰靈大多跟在母親身邊,比較常見難在懷孕、婦女病纏身、腰酸背痛、子供宮或卵巢病變、諸事不順和甚至身體虛弱。

對父親影響:流年運勢低、工作不順、容易發生意外、小人是非多、容易破財和身體虛弱。

對兄弟姐妹影響:若嬰靈怨念很深,甚至會轉加害到以出生的兄弟姐妹,最後導致家庭失和、健康不佳和子女婚姻不順..等。

如何超渡『 嬰靈 』?

嬰靈牌位,供奉安放 聯絡我們

地藏王菩薩是負責管理幽冥眾生,協助亡魂渡化與執掌因果輪迴。可立牌位供安放於壇前,供奉金香紙錢、牲禮水果。承佛菩薩願力,超渡嬰靈,使其與今世緣淺父母能夠善了之緣,不再糾纏互相影響,讓生者懺悔離苦得心安,嬰靈覺醒放下,早日投胎轉生。

參與超渡法會 聯絡我們

每年農曆七月十四日為祭祀亡魂的日子。可於每年農曆七月舉辦的盂蘭法會,立牌位超渡嬰靈,祈福消災。

何謂『 冤親債主 』?

前世所積欠的債,包括:錢財債、感情債、桃花債、外遇債、怨債、口業債、詛咒債、孽債、殺戮債、許神未謝、因果債、父母債、夫妻債、子女債、無緣子女因果債、事業債、三世因果債…等未報之債。

今世孽債、現世債和虧欠對方而尚未還報者之債。一個人今生為人,是帶著累世的因果,在不知的前世中,不知欠下多少前世冤愆債務,當然我們也可能貯存許多的功德再度投胎轉世此生所積的功德,可助您不受獄煉之苦、可助您來世的命格運勢,亦可助您不再受輪迴之苦,當然也會減輕您的債業。然而您前世所積欠的,或許在此生它化為您的親友或情人與仇人、您的仇人要您用此生來還。只是前世今生中,仍然有我們所不知未還清的債,此統稱為我們的「冤親債主」。因為我們無從得知在數世的因果中,我們到底欠了多少人的債,所以一生努力往往白費心機,愛情.事業.身體,往往不如預期,這就是陽祿填於陰債

『 冤親債主 』影響?

一般的『 冤親債主 』都會在一旁等待機會,在您個人元神較弱(生病)或運勢較差的時候,就會趁虛而入,且會造成個人的莫名病痛、發生口角、車禍意外、桃花外遇、情侶夫妻分手吵架、感情不順、破財、工作不順…等,這或許就是冤親債主在向您討債了。

如何超渡『 冤親債主 』?

誠心懺悔,念佛誦經
在每天的生活中,誦經、念佛、持咒等善法,可以將這些善法的功德,都迴向給冤親債主,願他們能夠早日蒙佛得度,早生極樂。可以誦讀地藏經或者持百字明咒。在佛力的加持下,使讀誦者累生累世的冤親債主都得到超拔,累世業障都得到消除。(迴向給冤親債主)

立牌超渡 聯絡我們

設立冤親債主牌位, 將所有功德迴向給立牌位者所有的冤親債主。
牌位沒有特定的指向,可超度法界中所有眾生,不僅包括了立此牌位者過去累世的親人師長、冤親債主,平常有意或無意中傷害的眾生,還包括了所有無人祭奠的亡靈。將法會功德迴向給冤親債主,可以幫助我們化解宿世仇怨、消除違緣,或是報答恩情、廣結善緣,也有助於我們開啟自己的心量,利益到的眾生更多,功德利益的範圍也更廣。

參與超渡法會 聯絡我們

每年農曆七月十四日為祭祀亡魂的日子。可於每年農曆七月舉辦的盂蘭法會,立牌位超渡冤親債主,祈福消災。

wpChatIcon
Chinese
0
    0
    購物車
    你的購物車是空的返回商店